Privacy Policy

1) Why this privacy policy?

We collect personal data from the first use of the website and/or services. These personal data can be used for a variety of purposes. With this privacy policy we want to inform the user about the responsible parties, the processing purposes and the processing operations.

The processing operations are always carried out in accordance with the relevant (Belgian and European) legislation, and more specifically the law of 8 December 1992 on the protection of privacy in relation to the processing of personal data (Privacy Act). For more information, please refer to the website of the supervisory body: https://www.privacycommission.be.

This privacy policy forms an integral part of our general terms and conditions. The user is expected to take note of it. By using the website and/or services, the user provides his implicit consent to the data processing in accordance with this privacy policy.

Given the current state of technology, it is not possible to make a projection of our future processing operations. The content of this privacy policy may therefore change at any time. The user is expected to take note of the contents of this privacy policy on a regular basis.

 

2) Who is responsible for the processing?

This website (hereinafter referred to as "website") as well as all variants and sub-domains are managed by:

DUTRY POWER NV
Brugsesteenweg 512
B-8800 Roeselare
+32 51 20 00 88

https://www.dutrypower.be/
info@dutrypower.be

Through the website several parties can obtain personal data and use them for their own purposes. This privacy policy relates exclusively to the processing operations for which DUTRY POWER NV is designated as the data controller.

Article 5 of the privacy policy contains the correct references to the other responsible and actual processors.

3) Collection of personal data.

Personal data is collected in the following ways;

  • Through the registration of the user.
  • Through the access and use of the website and services.
  • Through various technical means, including cookies and log information.

To a large extent, the user himself determines the quality and quantity of the personal data he provides via the website. Data processing will be more extensive as the use of the website and services increases.

Under no circumstances do we collect and process personal data that is qualified as sensitive. This includes data relating to health, race, religion, political opinions or sexual preference.

 

4) Purposes of processing.

Personal data will only be processed for the following purposes:

  • For proper access and use of the website and services;
  • For sending various commercial and non-commercial messages, both on our own behalf and on behalf of partners;
  • For actions that fall under "general member management";
  • For the detection of fraud and improper use.

 

5) Are personal data shared with third parties?

The personal data collected are not shared with third parties, nor are they the subject of a transfer. The articles below are exceptions to this rule;

a) Actual processors.

DUTRY POWER NV may make use of various external parties for the effective processing of personal data. These external parties act exclusively on behalf of DUTRY POWER NV and are referred to as "actual processors". DUTRY POWER NV may submit the following guarantees regarding data processing:

  • Actual processors will only be appointed after a comparative selection in which high-quality and secure processing is paramount.
  • DUTRY POWER NV has made clear agreements about the quality of data processing in its agreement with the actual processor.
  • The actual processor may use the data only for the purposes stipulated by DUTRY POWER NV.

Your personal data will never be processed by an actual processor who does not endorse or guarantee the European principles of personal data protection.

Actual processors have specialised knowledge of data processing. These processors are therefore given the freedom to choose between different techniques and procedures, for which they bear full responsibility.

b) Other responsible processors.

Our website makes use of various third-party integrations. By means of these integrations, the third parties collect personal data which they can then use for their own processing operations.

The following parties are designated as responsible processors:

  • Google Analytics.
  • Facebook Inc.
  • Twitter Inc.

DUTRY POWER NV is not a party in the processing operations of these third parties. The user is expected to take note of the privacy policies of the third parties for more information about the purposes of the processing.

c) Transfer pursuant to a court order or applicable regulation.

DUTRY POWER NV may be required to disclose, in whole or in part, personal data processed pursuant to a court order, an order by a competent public authority or an applicable regulation. DUTRY POWER NV will at all times guarantee a certain restraint with regard to the data insight, but within the limits of the order to insight.

6) What rights does the user have?

The Website makes every effort to ensure that personal data is processed in accordance with legal requirements. The processing is carried out with particular attention to:

  • Processing shall be carried out in a fair and lawful manner for specified, explicit and legitimate purposes;
  • The processing operations are purely adequate, relevant and not excessive in relation to the specified purposes;
  • Personal data are not kept longer than necessary for the fulfilment of the purposes.

In addition, the user enjoys the rights granted in the Privacy Act. The user exercises his rights by means of a dated and signed request sent by email to info@dutrypower.be. This request must be accompanied by proof of identity, preferably by means of a copy of identity card.

If the conditions are met, DUTRY POWER NV is obliged to comply within 30 days of receipt of the request. If DUTRY POWER NV does not respond, refuses or if the response is not satisfactory, the user can always turn to the Privacy Commission in order to obtain compliance with the rights.

a) Right of inspection.

The user has the right to be informed of the existence or non-existence of processing operations on data relating to him/her as well as at least information on the purposes of such processing operations, the categories of data concerned and the categories of recipients to whom the data are disclosed.

7) Cookie Policy

This website uses various functional and non-functional cookies. These cookies may be the property of DUTRY POWER NV as well as third parties. The cookies of third parties are offered with the permission of DUTRY POWER NV. The use of cookies helps DUTRY POWER NV to improve the general and individual user experience.

The user declares his implicit consent to the installation and use of non-functional cookies as soon as he clicks through on the website. Users who do not agree to this are deemed to disable cookies manually via their browser settings.

 

8) Which cookies does the website use?

The website uses the following cookies:

The following cookies relate exclusively to the proper functioning of the website and its functionalities:

  • PHPSESSID

This website contains cookies that are owned by third parties. These third parties process the personal data collected through the cookies autonomously and therefore qualify as responsible processors.

 

9) About disabling cookies.

The user who does not agree with the use of cookies can disable them manually. Disabling certain cookies, and in particular functional cookies, has an unavoidable effect on the proper functioning of the website. The user is advised to change these settings only in full knowledge of the facts.

More information on how to change the settings of your browser can be found via:

DUTRY POWER NV retains a certain margin of discretion regarding the exercise of the right of inspection. DUTRY POWER NV is not obliged to provide the user with access to his specific file containing personal data, nor is it obliged to provide the user with a copy of this file.

The period for correct access may be extended to 45 days after receipt of the request, in accordance with the legal provisions.

b) Right of opposition and rectification.

The user is entitled to have all incorrect personal data relating to him corrected free of charge.

In addition, the user has the right to oppose the processing of data relating to him for compelling and justified reasons relating to his particular situation.

If the personal data are obtained for the purpose of direct marketing, the data subject may object to the intended processing of personal data relating to him/her free of charge and without any justification.

Politique de confidentialité

1) Pourquoi cette politique de protection de la vie privée ?

Nous recueillons des données personnelles dès la première utilisation du site et/ou des services. Ces données personnelles peuvent être utilisées à des fins diverses. Avec cette politique de confidentialité, nous voulons informer l'utilisateur sur les parties responsables, les finalités du traitement et les opérations de traitement.

Les traitements sont toujours effectués conformément à la législation applicable (belge et européenne), et plus particulièrement à la loi du 8 décembre 1992 relative à la protection de la vie privée à l'égard des traitements de données à caractère personnel (loi vie privée). Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter le site web de l'organe de contrôle : https://www.privacycommission.be.

Cette politique de confidentialité fait partie intégrante de nos conditions générales. L'utilisateur est censé en prendre note. En utilisant le site web et/ou les services, l'utilisateur donne son consentement implicite au traitement des données conformément à la présente politique de confidentialité.

Étant donné l'état actuel de la technologie, il n'est pas possible de faire une projection de nos futures opérations de traitement. Le contenu de cette politique de confidentialité peut donc être modifié à tout moment. L'utilisateur est tenu de prendre régulièrement connaissance du contenu de la présente politique de confidentialité.

 

2) Qui est responsable du traitement ?

Ce site web (ci-après dénommé "site web") ainsi que toutes les variantes et sous-domaines sont gérés par :

DUTRY POWER NV
Brugsesteenweg 512
B-8800 Roeselare
+32 51 20 00 88

https://www.dutrypower.be/
info@dutrypower.be

Par le biais du site web, plusieurs parties peuvent obtenir les données personnelles et les utiliser à leurs propres fins. La présente politique de confidentialité concerne exclusivement les traitements pour lesquels DUTRY POWER NV est désigné comme responsable du traitement des données.

L'article 5 de la politique de protection de la vie privée contient les références correctes aux autres sous-traitants responsables et effectifs.

3) Collecte de données à caractère personnel.

Les données personnelles sont collectées de la manière suivante ;

  • Par l'enregistrement de l'utilisateur.
  • Par l'accès et l'utilisation du site web et des services.
  • Par divers moyens techniques, notamment les cookies et les informations de journal.

Dans une large mesure, l'utilisateur détermine lui-même la qualité et la quantité des données personnelles qu'il fournit via le site web. Le traitement des données sera plus étendu à mesure que l'utilisation du site et des services augmentera.

En aucun cas, nous ne collectons et ne traitons des données personnelles qualifiées de sensibles. Il s'agit de données concernant la santé, la race, la religion, les opinions politiques ou les préférences sexuelles.

 

4) Finalités du traitement.

Les données personnelles ne seront traitées qu'aux fins suivantes :

 

  • Pour un accès et une utilisation corrects du site et des services ;
  • Pour l'envoi de divers messages commerciaux et non commerciaux, tant en notre nom propre qu'au nom de nos partenaires ;
  • Pour les actions qui relèvent de la "gestion générale des membres" ;
  • Pour la détection de la fraude et de l'utilisation abusive.

 

5) Les données personnelles sont-elles partagées avec des tiers

Les données personnelles collectées ne sont pas partagées avec des tiers, ni ne font l'objet d'un transfert. Les articles ci-dessous sont des exceptions à cette règle ;

a) Les transformateurs réels.

DUTRY POWER NV peut faire appel à diverses parties externes pour le traitement efficace des données à caractère personnel. Ces parties externes agissent exclusivement au nom de DUTRY POWER NV et sont appelées "transformateurs effectifs". DUTRY POWER NV peut présenter les garanties suivantes concernant le traitement des données :

  • Les sous-traitants effectifs ne seront nommés qu'après une sélection comparative dans laquelle la qualité et la sécurité du traitement sont primordiales.
  • DUTRY POWER NV a conclu des accords clairs sur la qualité du traitement des données dans son accord avec le sous-traitant réel.
  • Le sous-traitant effectif ne peut utiliser les données qu'aux fins prévues par DUTRY POWER NV.

Vos données personnelles ne seront jamais traitées par un véritable sous-traitant qui n'approuve pas ou ne garantit pas les principes européens de protection des données personnelles.

Les personnes chargées du traitement des données ont des connaissances spécialisées dans ce domaine. Ces transformateurs ont donc la liberté de choisir entre différentes techniques et procédures, dont ils assument l'entière responsabilité.

b) Autres transformateurs responsables

Notre site web fait appel à diverses intégrations de tiers. Par le biais de ces intégrations, les tiers collectent des données à caractère personnel qu'ils peuvent ensuite utiliser pour leurs propres opérations de traitement.

Les parties suivantes sont désignées comme transformateurs responsables :

  • Google Analytics.
  • Facebook Inc.
  • Twitter Inc.

DUTRY POWER NV n'est pas partie prenante dans les opérations de traitement de ces tiers. L'utilisateur est censé prendre connaissance des politiques de confidentialité des tiers pour obtenir plus d'informations sur les objectifs du traitement.

c) Transfert sur la base d'une décision de justice ou d'une réglementation applicable.

DUTRY POWER NV peut être tenu de divulguer, en tout ou en partie, des données à caractère personnel traitées en vertu d'une décision de justice, d'une ordonnance d'une autorité publique compétente ou d'une réglementation applicable. DUTRY POWER NV garantira à tout moment une certaine retenue en ce qui concerne la consultation des données, mais dans les limites de l'ordre de consultation.

6) Quels sont les droits de l'utilisateur ?

Le site web s'efforce de garantir que les données personnelles sont traitées conformément aux exigences légales. Une attention particulière est accordée au traitement des données :

 

  • Le traitement est effectué de manière loyale et licite en vue de finalités spécifiques, explicites et justifiées ;
  • Les traitements sont purement adéquats, pertinents et non excessifs au regard des finalités déterminées ;
  • les données à caractère personnel ne sont pas conservées plus longtemps que nécessaire pour la réalisation des objectifs.

En outre, l'utilisateur bénéficie des droits accordés dans la loi sur la protection de la vie privée. L'utilisateur exerce ses droits au moyen d'une demande datée et signée envoyée par courrier électronique à info@dutrypower.be. Cette demande doit être accompagnée d'une preuve d'identité, de préférence au moyen d'une copie de la carte d'identité.

Si les conditions sont remplies, DUTRY POWER NV est tenu de s'y conformer dans les 30 jours suivant la réception de la demande. Si DUTRY POWER NV ne répond pas, refuse ou si la réponse n'est pas satisfaisante, l'utilisateur peut toujours s'adresser à la Commission de la protection de la vie privée afin d'obtenir le respect des droits.

a) Droit d'inspection.

L'utilisateur a le droit d'être informé de l'existence ou non de traitements de données le concernant ainsi que, au minimum, des informations sur les finalités de ces traitements, les catégories de données concernées et les catégories de destinataires auxquels les données sont communiquées.

 

7) Politique en matière de cookies

Ce site web utilise divers cookies fonctionnels et non fonctionnels. Ces cookies peuvent être la propriété de DUTRY POWER NV ainsi que de tiers. Les cookies de tiers sont proposés avec l'autorisation de DUTRY POWER NV. L'utilisation de cookies aide DUTRY POWER NV à améliorer l'expérience générale et individuelle des utilisateurs.

L'utilisateur déclare son consentement implicite à l'installation et à l'utilisation de cookies non fonctionnels dès qu'il clique sur le site web. Les utilisateurs qui ne sont pas d'accord sont réputés désactiver les cookies manuellement via les paramètres de leur navigateur.

 

8) Quels sont les cookies utilisés par le site web ?

Le site web utilise les cookies suivants :

Les cookies suivants concernent exclusivement le bon fonctionnement du site web et de ses fonctionnalités :

  • PHPSESSID

Ce site web contient des cookies qui sont la propriété de tiers. Ces tiers traitent les données personnelles collectées par le biais des cookies de manière autonome et se qualifient donc comme des sous-traitants responsables.

 

9) Sur la désactivation des cookies.

L'utilisateur qui n'est pas d'accord avec l'utilisation des cookies peut les désactiver manuellement. La désactivation de certains cookies, et en particulier des cookies fonctionnels, a un effet inévitable sur le bon fonctionnement du site web. Il est conseillé à l'utilisateur de ne modifier ces paramètres qu'en toute connaissance de cause.

Vous trouverez plus d'informations sur la manière de modifier les paramètres de votre navigateur sur le site:

DUTRY POWER NV conserve une certaine marge d'appréciation quant à l'exercice du droit d'inspection. DUTRY POWER NV n'est pas obligé de donner à l'utilisateur l'accès à son fichier spécifique contenant des données à caractère personnel, ni de lui fournir une copie de ce fichier.

Le délai pour un accès correct peut être étendu à 45 jours après réception de la demande, conformément aux dispositions légales.

b) Droit d'opposition et de rectification.

L'utilisateur a le droit de faire corriger gratuitement toutes les données personnelles incorrectes le concernant.

En outre, l'utilisateur a le droit de s'opposer au traitement des données le concernant pour des raisons impérieuses et justifiées liées à sa situation particulière.

Si les données à caractère personnel sont obtenues à des fins de marketing direct, la personne concernée peut s'opposer gratuitement et sans justification au traitement envisagé des données à caractère personnel la concernant.